JEFFERSON CITY, Mo. –the Associated General Contractors of Missouri announces its 2024 officers and board of directors for the statewide association representing contractors, specialty contractors and suppliers throughout Missouri.

Kyle Phillips, senior vice president of heavy highway division for Herzog Contracting Corp., has been elected chairman of the board. Founded in 1969 with headquarters in St. Joseph, Mo., Herzog started as a small-town company, but today the firm has grown to become one of North America’s most respected private rail and heavy/highway construction organizations. Herzog operates through a network of regional and project offices with more than 2,500 employees across North America. Herzog Contracting Corp. has been a member of AGC since 1969 and Phillips previously served as chairman of the board of the AGC of Missouri during 2014 when it merged with AGC of St. Louis in late 2014.

Other AGC of Missouri officers for 2024 are: Mike Rallo, Jr., PARIC Corporation, chairman-elect of the board; Katelyn Twehous, Twehous Excavating Co., Inc. – secretary/treasurer; Tom Huster, KCI Construction Company – immediate past chairman of the board. Also serving on the board and executive committee are Doug Fronick, APAC – Central, Inc. – chair, highway and transportation division; Joe Sneed, Spiegelglass Construction Company – chair, building division; and Steve Sellenriek, Sellenriek Construction, Inc., chair, utility infrastructure division.

Serving on the board as directors representing contractor members are Jerry Shaw, SAK Construction, LLC; Lane Parker, Russell; and Andy Ernst, Pace Construction Company.

David Gralike, Guarantee Electrical Company, also will serve as a director, representing specialty contractors, while Terry Fleck, Coreslab Structures, Inc., will serve as director representing supplier/service providers.

Yelana Moton of McCarthy Building Companies, Inc. will serve ex-officio, representing the Construction Leadership Council. Drew Leary, Capital Paving and Construction LLC, will also serve ex-officio, representing the Young Executives Club.