The American Subcontractors Association ASA Midwest Council recently elected its officers and board of directors for the 2023-24 fiscal year. Dennis Voss, Golterman & Sabo, was elected as the 2023-24-chapter president. Voss succeeds Dan Tucker, MC Mechanical Services. Voss will serve a one-year term as president, which began July 1 and will expire June 30, 2024. Ryan Spell, Precision Analysis, was elected vice president. Matt Tucker, Affton Fabricating & Welding Co., will serve as secretary and Mark O’Donnell of Schmersahl Treloar & Co. will serve as the association’s treasurer. Tucker will serve one additional year as the immediate past president. Members of the 2023-24 Board of Directors also include: Steve Cummins, Bell Electrical Contractors; Rose Kastrup, CSA Advisors LLC; Scott Meyer, Meyer Painting Co.; Rob Meeh, R.F Meeh Co.; Ryan Hermann, T.J. Wies Contracting; and Stephanie Woodcock, Too Creative.